Besöksadress Malmö

Regementsgatan 8
211 42 Malmö

040-60 60 898

 

Besöksadress Stockholm

Stadsgården 6
104 65 Stockholm

08-446 853 99

 

info@remove-this.resultify.se

Jesper Fuglsang - Senior Digital Markedsfører i Resultify

Jesper Hovmand Fuglsang

Director Malmö

Mobil: +45 21 22 79 76

E-post: jesper@remove-this.resultify.se

The best way to predict the future is to create it.

Fredrik Ardmar - Digital Strateg hos Resultify

Fredrik Ardmar

VD och Grundare

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 32

E-post: fredrik@remove-this.resultify.se

Not good enough!

Alexandra Wennheden - Production Manager & VD-assistent hos Resultify

Alexandra Wennheden

HR & Recruitment

Mobil: +46 735 18 52 33

E-post: Alexandra@remove-this.resultify.se

Hard times require furious dancing.

Josefin Hansson

Digital Marknadsförare STHLM

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 31

E-post: josefin.hansson@remove-this.resultify.se

Either you run the day or the day runs you.

Bättre resultat, vi hjälper dig

KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA

Trygg partner!

Fredric Lundgren - Digital Marknadsförare inom Analys & Optimering hos Resultify

Fredric Lundgren

Analys och Optimering

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 35

E-post: fredric@remove-this.resultify.se

Those who do not learn from the past are certain to fail in the future.

Ehsan Noroozi - King of Content, Podcastansvarig hos Resultify

Ehsan Noroozi

King of Content

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 36

E-post: ehsan@remove-this.resultify.se

Bortom idéer som rätt och fel finns en plats, vi ses där.

Kicki Persson - Art Director & Grafisk Designer hos Resultify

Kicki Persson

Art Director

Mobil: +46 739 73 00 73

E-post: kicki@remove-this.resultify.se

Design is creativity with strategy.

Duang Saibejra - Vibe Manager & Reception hos Resultify

Duang Saibejra

Vibe Manager

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 39

E-post: duang@remove-this.resultify.se

Numbers are a girls best friend.

Nikola Krstic - Grafisk Designer hos Resultify

Nikola Krstic

Grafisk Designer

Mobil: +46 735 18 52 31

E-post: nikola.krstic@remove-this.resultify.se

I am the greatest, I said that even before I knew I was

Sophie Sköld - Digital Marknadsförare hos Resultify

Sophie Sköld

Digital Marknadsförare

Mobil: +46 735 17 91 38

E-post: sophie.skold@remove-this.resultify.se

Do or do not; there is no try.

Robert Lindh - VD Pixelant & partner hos Resultify

Robert Lindh

Partner

Mobil: +46 760 01 25 61

E-post: robert@remove-this.resultify.se

Det finns så mycket duktiga bolag och människor där ute.